brentwoodhigh.com

cplusplus.com | Java Documentation | w3schools.com | Site Stats
Game | Food Drink | Leave Room | Classroom Tardy | Backpack | Music Cell |
PL1 Schedule | PL1 LogIn | PL1 Archive | PL1 Resources |
PL2 Schedule | PL2 LogIn | PL2 Archive | PL2 Resources |
ITF schedule | ITF LogIn 3rd | ITF Archive | ITF Resources |
Ecology schedule | Ecology LogIn 3rd | Ecology Archive | Ecology Resources |

ITF Schedule

 

check- this graphic means it is required, follow the link.

question mark - this graphic means it is optional but recommended.

arrow - this graphic means something is required for SOME students.

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 19-Feb

No School

Tue 20-Feb

Submit programs from Thursday and Friday

0215-distance - DUE Start of class
0216-58b-<init> - Due Start if class

LocoRobo Programming

LocoRobo Groups - They will not change and new seating today based on groups. Hawk and toads may keep their location if they choose. Starts tomorrow

 Drahman 1 0.001513395
 Baugh 2 0.038148405
 Smartt 3 0.068489393
 Hauter 4 0.077992853
 Kennedy 5 0.127998791
 Custer 6 0.228757991
 Aceveda 11 0.258704572
 Heuer 12 0.326560764
 Luken 15 0.376734565
 Fuller 16 0.431728494
 Hajizadeh 7 0.448161132
 Brown 8 0.497780863
 Hooper 17 0.617853617
 Barbarite 18 0.672462186
 Cherney h 0.765100182
 Abu-Salim n 0.819782794
 Phillips T 20 0.829128104
 Swaminathan 19 0.868877254

 

Resource link https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Oyq6xrsuquro45RmHQDSsd9O1HL7zJoJ

 

Wed 21-Feb

Software installation

https://app.locorobo.co/#/register?_k=i2tg8a

 

Thu 22-Feb

https://app.locorobo.co/#/dashboard/academy?_k=y8f5bz

Do Not change the name of the robots. All names are "robo" and the number associated with it.

Lesson 1 - due EOC

Fri 23-Feb

Video

Create a 10 second light show.



Mon 26-Feb POWER MONDAY

Finish the light show

Tue 27-Feb

Wed 28-Feb

Thu 1-Mar

Fri 2-Mar



Mon 5-Mar POWER MONDAY

Tue 6-Mar

Wed 7-Mar

Thu 8-Mar

Fri 9-Mar



Mon 12-Mar POWER MONDAY

Tue 13-Mar

Wed 14-Mar

Thu 15-Mar

Fri 16-Mar END 3rd



Mon 19-Mar

Tue 20-Mar

Wed 21-Mar

Thu 22-Mar

Fri 23-Mar



Mon 26-Mar Spring Break

Tue 27-Mar Spring Break

Wed 28-Mar Spring Break

Thu 29-Mar Spring Break

Fri 30-Mar Spring Break



Mon 2-Apr POWER MONDAY

Tue 3-Apr

Wed 4-Apr

Thu 5-Apr

Fri 6-Apr



Mon 9-Apr

Tue 10-Apr

Wed 11-Apr

Thu 12-Apr

Fri 13-Apr



Mon 16-Apr EOC Testing POWER MONDAY????

Tue 17-Apr EOC Testing

Wed 18-Apr EOC Testing

Thu 19-Apr EOC Testing

Fri 20-Apr EOC Testing and ACT testing



Mon 23-Apr EOC Testing POWER MONDAY?????

Tue 24-Apr EOC Testing

Wed 25-Apr EOC Testing

Thu 26-Apr EOC Testing

Fri 27-Apr EOC Testing



Mon 30-Apr

 

Tue 1-May

 

Wed 2-May

 

Thu 3-May

 

Fri 4-May

 




Mon 7-May

 

Chemistry
Spanish Literature and Culture

Psychology

Tue 8-May

 

Seminar
Spanish Language and Culture

Art History
Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Wed 9-May

 

English Literature and Composition

Japanese Language and Culture
Physics 2: Algebra-Based

Thu 10-May

 

United States Government and Politics

Chinese Language and Culture
Environmental Science

Fri 11-May

 

German Language and Culture
United States History

Computer Science Principles

 




Mon 14-May

 

Biology
Music Theory

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

 

Tue 15-May

Finals 8th and 7th ?

Calculus AB
Calculus BC

French Language and Culture
Computer Science A

 

Wed 16-May

Finals 6th 4th ?

English Language and Composition

Italian Language and Culture
Macroeconomics

 

Thu 17-May 3rd

Finals 3rd and 2nd ?

Comparative Government and Politics
World History

Statistics

 

Fri 18-May Last Day Students 1st

Final Exam 1st ?

Human Geography
Microeconomics

European History
Latin




Mon 21-May ADMIN
Tue 22-May
Wed 23-May
Thu 24-May
Fri 25-May


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: Friday, February 23, 2018 10:52 AM

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005 brentwoodhigh.com