brentwoodhigh.com

cplusplus.com | Java Documentation | w3schools.com | Site Stats
Game | Food Drink | Leave Room | Classroom Tardy | Backpack | Music Cell |
PL1 Schedule | PL1 LogIn | PL1 Archive | PL1 Resources |
PL2 Schedule | PL2 LogIn | PL2 Archive | PL2 Resources |
ITF schedule | ITF LogIn 3rd | ITF Archive | ITF Resources |
Ecology schedule | Ecology LogIn 3rd | Ecology Archive | Ecology Resources |

ITF Archive

 

First Semester Archive

 

 

 

Mon 12-Feb POWER MONDAY

Prog54c - due EOC (midnight at the latest)

Tue 13-Feb

Bitcoin Q&A
Bitcoin Video Notes and Reflection

Wed 14-Feb

Bitcoin Video Notes and Reflection - part 2

Thu 15-Feb

Sample program using square root.
Write a program that calculates the distance between two points. Input x1,y1 and x2,y2 and output the distance between the points. File names : 0215-distance
Form will be posted tomorrow.

Fri 16-Feb




 

 

 

Mon 5-Feb POWER MONDAY

Test Practice

No compiler question - area
Compiler question - purchasing an item

From Last Week

Write a program that calculates surface area of a cylinder - due EOC. Sma, Ken, Heu, cus, phil   calculator
Write a program that calculates the volume of a cone - due EOC. Incorrect output Bar, bro, hau, heu, sma, cust, ful, hoo, phil   calculator

Surface area of a sphere - due EOC - Bro, Haj, Heu, Ken, cus, phil
Area of a trapezoid - Don't use 1/2 in the calculation, use 1.0/2 or 0.5. Due EOC - Bro, Haj, Heu, Ken, Luk, sma, phi

Tue 6-Feb

Check Grades - make up work
Submit grade issues

Wed 7-Feb

Check Grades - needing to finish something cus, dra, ful, jau, heu, hoo, ken, luk, phi

 

EV study guide - go over and then a graded exercise below.

EV - Odd stations

EV - Even stations

Thu 8-Feb

Test

Do this first : No compiler  ODD Stations | EVEN stations

Do this second : EV questions ODD Station | EVEN stations

Do this last : Compiler test    ODD Stations | EVEN stations

Fri 9-Feb


 

Mon 29-Jan POWER MONDAY

Example 0129-ex1
Integer Input and Math Operators

Area - rect

Tue 30-Jan

Volume of a rectangular sold - due EOC
Distance - due EOC
Mathematical Formulas

Wed 31-Jan

Check Grades and CHECK EMAIL
S
ee what was missed - you may correct and resubmit if you want.
You MUST resubmit the code and sample output EVEN if all you have to do is copy the executable to public. Without a submission, I will not look in public to update the grade.

Missing from yesterday -

Executable file for distance1 in P:\kedigh\itf\0129 : Ace, Bro, Cus, Dra, Ful, Hau, Phil
Executable file for volRecSolid in P:\kedigh\itf\0129: Ace, Cus, Dra, Ful, Hau, Phil
distance1 program from yesterday - Bro, Hau, Ken

Surface area of a sphere - due EOC
Area of a trapezoid - Don't use 1/2 in the calculation, use 1.0/2 or 0.5. Due EOC

Thu 1-Feb

Write a program that calculates surface area of a cylinder - due EOC.
Write a program that calculates the volume of a cone - due EOC.

Fri 2-Feb

Finish any missing work



 

Mon 22-Jan POWER MONDAY

schedule 3 using short cuts to duplicate lines and the insert key to overwrite or insert.
Favorites program - due EOC
Quick Review

Tue 23-Jan - Today

No compiler question
Compiler Question
My Teachers

Wed 24-Jan

Quick Review
Example Sample Tests

Without compiler - Only one tab open.
With Compiler

Thu 25-Jan

Today do the following
1. Study Guide - take it like a test and see what you miss.
2. Create an executable and copy it to the public drive.
3. Finish any missing work

Missing Work
From Monday
schedule 3 - Ful, Haj
Favorites program - due EOC - Ace, Ful

From Tuesday
Compiler Question - Ful, Haj,
My Teachers - Haj

From Wednesday
With Compiler - Ful
Missing file in public - Cus, Ful, Haj, Phil

Fri 26-Jan

Test Basic Output

(50) EV questions - ODD | EVEN
(50) No compiler question - ODD | EVEN
(100) Compiler question - ODD | EVEN

 



 

 

 

Mon 15-Jan NS
Tue 16-Jan SNOW DAY
Wed 17-Jan SNOW DAY
Thu 18-Jan SNOW DAY
Fri 19-Jan SNOW DAY




Mon 8-Jan

Software
http://sourceforge.net/projects/orwelldevcpp/files/Setup%20Releases/Dev-Cpp%205.11%20TDM-GCC%204.9.2%20Setup.exe/download
Project Names and Program Names
011H11ello World by Example

Tue 9-Jan

Schedule 1

Wed 10-Jan

Schedule pt 2 using escape sequences - submit at the start of class
National Championship due EOC - due midnight tonight (use online compiler if necessary).

Thu 11-Jan

Example 0111-ex1
Football 2 - due EOC with special requirements.
Phone numbers using 2 different escape sequences (tab, new line).
Simple Math Problems

Fri 12-Jan

SNOW DAY
Quiz over this week




 

 


Mon 1-Jan

NS

Tue 2-Jan

NS

Wed 3-Jan PD

Thu 4-Jan PD

Fri 5-Jan

Inventory - Inventory




 

 

 

 

Updated: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:10 AM

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005 brentwoodhigh.com