brentwoodhigh.com

Java Documentation | w3schools.com | Site Stats
Game | Food Drink | Leave Room | Classroom Tardy | Backpack | Music Cell |
Coding I Schedule | Coding I LogIn | Coding I Archive | Coding I Resources |
Coding II Schedule | Coding II LogIn | Coding II Archive | Coding II Resources |
CSF schedule | CSF LogIn 3rd | CSF Archive | CSF Resources |

Coding I Schedule

Last week is in the Archive.

 

Mon 21-Oct

Power Monday

Slideshow in class - pdf copy

submit demo program

Lesson 2.3 - This lesson contains two listings to submit and three sets of questions to submit over the reading, slideshow, and the demo program. Due EOC Tuesday.

Prog52a

Prog52aM1

Tue 22-Oct

Substitute

Finish any unfinished work from yesterday.

If completely finished with all work - work on code.org

 

Wed 23-Oct

Integer Division

Slideshow and demo program

Prog52a and 52a Mod - due EOC

 

Thu 24-Oct

 

 

Fri 25-Oct

 

 

 

Knoxville Catholic (Knoxville, TN)

 

 

Mon 28-Oct

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 29-Oct

 

 

Wed 30-Oct

 

 

Thu 31-Oct

 

 

Fri 1-Nov

 

 

 

 

Mon 4-Nov

 

 

Tue 5-Nov

 

 

Wed 6-Nov

Substitute - surgery

 

Thu 7-Nov

Substitute

 

Fri 8-Nov

Substitute

 

 

 

Mon 11-Nov

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 12-Nov

Parent/Teacher Conferences

 

Wed 13-Nov

 

 

Thu 14-Nov

 

 

Fri 15-Nov

 

 

 

 

Mon 18-Nov

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 19-Nov

 

 

Wed 20-Nov

 

 

Thu 21-Nov

 

 

Fri 22-Nov

 

 

 

 

Mon 25-Nov

No School

 

Tue 26-Nov

No School

 

Wed 27-Nov

No School

 

Thu 28-Nov

No School

 

Fri 29-Nov

No School

 

 

 

Mon 2-Dec

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 3-Dec

 

 

Wed 4-Dec

 

 

Thu 5-Dec

 

 

Fri 6-Dec

 

 

Mon 9-Dec

 

 

Tue 10-Dec

 

 

Wed 11-Dec

 

 

Thu 12-Dec

 

 

Fri 13-Dec

1st 2nd final exam

 

 

 

Mon 16-Dec

4th and 3rd final exam

 

Tue 17-Dec

7th and 6th final exam

 

Wed 18-Dec

8th final exam

 

Thu 19-Dec

1/2 day

 

Fri 20-Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:34 PM

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005 brentwoodhigh.com