brentwoodhigh.com

cplusplus.com | Java Documentation | w3schools.com | Site Stats
Game | Food Drink | Leave Room | Classroom Tardy | Backpack | Music Cell |
Coding I Schedule | Coding I LogIn | Coding I Archive | Coding I Resources |
Coding II Schedule | Coding II LogIn | Coding II Archive | Coding II Resources |
CSF schedule | CSF LogIn | CSF Archive | CSF Resources |

APP Schedule

 

Mon 21-Oct

Power Monday

Lesson 13: HTTP and Abstraction on the Internet

Video on lesson 13

developer tools

HTTP in Action

HTTP and Abstraction on the Internet - information

Finish everything through Lesson 13

Chapter 2 Assessment questions - submit 1 time. Can work together.

 

Tue 22-Oct

Substitute
College T-shirt Day

Test Study Guides

Study Guide 1
Study Guide 2
Study Guide 3

Code.org with any remaining time in class.

VB 12:30

Wed 23-Oct

 

Chapter 2 test - Those at the VB game will take this tomorrow (Thursday) during enrichment or 1st, 3rd, 7th periods.

Odd Stations ver 1 | ver 2
Even Stations ver 1 | ver 2

 

1:00

Thu 24-Oct

Lesson 1: Bytes and File Sizes

 

3:00

Fri 25-Oct

Lesson 2: Text Compression

 

 

Knoxville Catholic (Knoxville, TN)

 

 

Mon 28-Oct

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 29-Oct

Lesson 3: Encoding B&W Images

 

Wed 30-Oct

College T-shirt Day

Lesson 4: Encoding Color Images

 

Thu 31-Oct

Lesson 5: Lossy vs Lossless Compression

 

Fri 1-Nov

Lesson 6: Rapid Research - Format Showdown

 

 

 

Mon 4-Nov

Study Guides

 

Tue 5-Nov

Test

 

Wed 6-Nov

Substitute - surgery

 

Thu 7-Nov

Substitute

 

Fri 8-Nov

Substitute

 

 

 

Mon 11-Nov

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 12-Nov

Parent/Teacher Conferences

 

Wed 13-Nov

 

 

Thu 14-Nov

 

 

Fri 15-Nov

 

 

 

 

Mon 18-Nov

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 19-Nov

 

 

Wed 20-Nov

 

 

Thu 21-Nov

 

 

Fri 22-Nov

 

 

 

 

Mon 25-Nov

No School

 

Tue 26-Nov

No School

 

Wed 27-Nov

No School

 

Thu 28-Nov

No School

 

Fri 29-Nov

No School

 

 

 

Mon 2-Dec

Power Monday

 

 

Tue 3-Dec

 

 

Wed 4-Dec

 

 

Thu 5-Dec

 

 

Fri 6-Dec

 

 

Mon 9-Dec

 

 

Tue 10-Dec

 

 

Wed 11-Dec

 

 

Thu 12-Dec

 

 

Fri 13-Dec

1st 2nd final exam

 

 

 

Mon 16-Dec

4th and 3rd final exam

 

Tue 17-Dec

7th and 6th final exam

 

Wed 18-Dec

8th final exam

 

Thu 19-Dec

1/2 day

 

Fri 20-Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5:35 PM

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005 brentwoodhigh.com